Star Trek Online: Call of Valor

A Star Trek Online Fan-fiction.

Awesomesauce

I love this game. I love the depth they’ve put into it, the detail of the story missions, the way the Episodes flow together, the starship customizations, the uniform options… I love it.

There’s so many awesome things that I don’t know where to start. So I’ll start with the things I DON’T like πŸ˜› I’ll keep it short today, though, and post more on this topic later.

Paint and Pattern Options

I really think they could have done better. The options are pretty good, but there’s not really a lot there, and the color choices are waaaaaay too limited. I hope they at least add more to the C-Store; I can live with that, especially once I have my Lifetime Subscription πŸ˜›

General detailed information

There’s practically no info on a lot of things, and the tool-tips are pretty vague. I desperately hope they write and release a player’s guide. At this rate, I may try to compile one, myself.

I’m still buying a Lifetime Subscription as soon as I can afford it, though πŸ˜›

March 19, 2010 - Posted by | Nit-picker's Guide

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

