Star Trek Online: Call of Valor

A Star Trek Online Fan-fiction.

IGN.com Video Review of STO

IGN.com had an interesting video review of STO. Here it is:

Now, I agree with a lot of it, but I also disagree with a lot of it. Personally, ground missions are my favorite, but I do agree that they could be a lot better. Most of the more boring ones seem to be in the initial parts of the game, and I’m finding they get more and more interesting as time goes on. The inability to go back to planets you’ve already completed, as well as the inability to do much exploring of said missions, is a definite drawback, but one I’m hoping they’ll fix in the coming months.

The game is still a toddler; there’s lots of room to grow, and it’s alreadys een some amazing growth.

March 19, 2010 - Posted by | Geekgasm, Nit-picker's Guide

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

