Star Trek Online: Call of Valor

A Star Trek Online Fan-fiction.

Canadian Federation: Spring Cleaning

Well, apparently my long post had Kahn up in a bit of a tizzy (he thought I was singling him out, but I got that cleard up) and knocked some sense into StarBrand. He’s finally got up off his ass and done some drastic changes to shake things up.

Including making me his direct XO

O.o WHUUUUUUUT!?!

I am now Rear Admiral within the fleet, second in command under StarBrand and Chief of Staff, with Kahn being directly under me as Chief of Personnel. He’s authorized us to do whatever we feel is necessary to restore the fleet, and agrees we’ve all been letting things slide far too much. The MIA Counil members have been demoted; still on the council, but with no real responsibilities. Malvolti is being made CO of R&D (the previous CO is one of the MIAs), and we have a LOT of freedom to do the huge amount of work that needs to be done.

Time will tell if this will be enough, or if it’s only delaying the inevitable.

June 7, 2010 - Posted by | For Fleet & Federation

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

