Star Trek Online: Call of Valor

A Star Trek Online Fan-fiction.

Hear the Call of Valor

So goodbye Canadian Federation. Great guys, but we just didn’t see eye to eye. That’s totally fine. As far as I’m concerned, we had some good times and it’s just time we went our separate ways. My way leads to a different path… I can hear the Call of Valor… can you hear it?

The site is up and running, I’m just waiting on PSIRockin and finishing up some really important things IRL. I’ve set up forums, ranks, fleet awards, photo albums, fleet groups, journals, video album, events calendar… Oh, just go check it out already.


The Rules are all up and ready, so all that’s left is for me to hit RA5 and get to recruiting.

And yesterday was Kim’s birthday, so I made her a crappy jpg eCard.

Birthday e-Card for Kim

Ya, I know, pretty crappy. I threw it together in 5 minutes as the gifts I wanted to give her are going to be late. At least I found my Star Trek font. 😛 I’m really looking forward to getting my fleet running; there’s only 2 things I’m looking forward to more. Getting my business open and working things out with Kim enough to bring her back down to live with me again. If I stay positive and work hard, I’ll be able to have all 3 of those things happen, and sooner rather than later. I have to admit, with regards to CoVF, I’m still wondering if you can either buy c-points and then use them to givt C-Store items to others, or give people C-Points as gifts; that would open up some interesting fleet contest ideas…

Oh, and I got a few of the new C-Store items; the Caitian playable race, the baby Targ pet for Klingon faction, the Prometheus bridge pack, and the emote pack 2 that has the formal bow. The Targ is sooooooooo cute!!! And the Caitians just plain rock. The new abilities that came with their release fit beautifully and are awesome; I love the Basic Pounce. It’s an Exploit attack that you start with right away, and it works awesome! I’ll be ‘spec’ing my Caitian, Pur’shan, specifically for ground stealth and hand-to-hand combat. He just fits the build beautifully, which means Jase can be my Space spec Tac officer. I’m gonna need a few more character slots eventually, though…

Ya, Cryptic will make a small fortune off me 😛

June 17, 2010 - Posted by | For Fleet & Federation

1 Comment

  1. That’s an amazing post. Thanks a lot

    Comment by Nikolaus Weihnachtsfeier | June 20, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

