Star Trek Online: Call of Valor

A Star Trek Online Fan-fiction.

Foundry Mission: To Helna and Back

I found this interesting review on a Tribble server Foundry mission titled To Helna and Back. I’m definitely going to have to check it out for myself over the next few weeks, along with a ton of other missions I’ve been finding reviews for. With the new updates to the Foundry & a tentative release date for Holodeck, I’m thinking it’d be not a bad idea to start practicing with the Foundry for my own mission series. I’ve had a few ideas of things I’d like to do, but I’m going to see what others have been able to do in order to see if some of what I want can be implemented.

March 19, 2011 - Posted by | Main Engineering - Foundry

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

