Star Trek Online: Call of Valor

A Star Trek Online Fan-fiction.

The only constant in this universe… is change.

“Goodbye Jean-Luc. I’m gonna miss you. You had such potential. But then again, all good things must come to an end.”~ Q (TNG; “All Good Things”)

It’s been a good run, it really has. I’ve not been the best at keeping this thing up-to-date, but I’ve had some fun and I’ve made my voice heard, if even just a little. But, as Q said, all good things must come to an end. I’ll be no longer posting thoughts, insights and previews/reviews of Star Trek Online on this blog; instead, I’ll be shifting focus to my general MMO gaming blog, MMO Artificer, and all my STO posting will continue there. I’ve already posted a sort of review of the F2P launch on there; feel free to check it out.

This blog will instead be re-focused into the central place for my STO fan-fiction stories, as I write the bits and pieces that will eventually become a novel. I hope there are some out there who will enjoy this, but I expect to get even fewer followers than I had before. I guess we’ll have to see what happens. My posts will continue to be sporadic, but I’m putting more focus into my writing and really do want to get better at it.

For now, peace and long life. ^_^

January 24, 2012 - Posted by | Out Of Character, STO - "The Call of Valor" Story

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

